Anywhere Real Estate (NYSE: HOUS) is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Anywhere Real Estate's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Anywhere Real Estate or its management. Anywhere Real Estate does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The list includes analysts currently known by Anywhere Real Estate to follow the company, but may not be complete and may change as firms add or delete coverage. Anywhere Real Estate undertakes no obligation to update this list, and the Company does not distribute information or reports prepared by analysts.

Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Equity Analyst Phone Email
Barclays Matthew Bouley 212-526-9029 matthew.bouley@barclays.com
Berenberg Justin Ages 646-949-9075 justin.ages@berenberg-us.com
J.P. Morgan - North American Equity Research Anthony Paolone, CFA 212-622-6682 anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
Keefe Bruyette & Woods Thomas McJoynt-Griffith 212-887-3883 mcjoyntt@kbw.com
Stephens John Campbell 501-377-6362 John.campbell@stephens.com
Zelman & Associates Ryan McKeveny, CFA 212-993-5837 ryan@zelmanassociates.com
Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Credit Analyst Phone Email
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC Kwaku Abrokwah +1 212-902-9761 kwaku.abrokwah@gs.com
JP Morgan Arjun Chandar +1 212-834-4047 arjun.c.chandar@jpmorgan.com